## NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SIKKIM

(An Institute of National Importance, Ministry of Education, Govt. of India)

(Revised List)

## <u>List of Provisionally Eligible/Not-Eligible Candidates for the</u> <u>Post of Junior Assistant</u>

## (i) List of Provisionally-Eligible Candidates for the Post of Junior Assistant

S. No.	App. No.	Name	Gender	Category
1	JA/01	Unnayan Kumar	Male	EWS
2	JA/02	Indranil Pyne	Male	EWS
3	JA/03	Rohit	Male	Gen
4	JA/04	Pem Dorjee Sherpa	Male	ST
5	JA/05	Kakuli Debi Sharma	Female	Gen
6	JA/06	K. Kamal Khanal	Male	Gen
7	JA/07	Menka Kumari	Female	SC
8	JA/08	Vishal Kumar Mandal	Male	ST
9	JA/09	Sayani Roy Chowdhury	Female	Gen
10	JA/10	Anisha Chettri	Female	OBC
11	JA/11	Pritam Rai	Male	OBC
12	JA/13	Debabrata Sarkar	Male	Gen
13	JA/14	Taanaya Dey	Female	Gen
14	JA/15	Ayush Kumar	Male	Gen
15	JA/16	Arpana Rai	Female	OBC
16	JA/18	Dhruba Jyoti Kashyap	Male	EWS
17	JA/19	Gaurav Singh	Male	SC
18	JA/20	Dipayan Paul	Male	Gen
19	JA/22	Karma Thilay Bhutia	Male	ST
20	JA/23	Sudip Mitra	Male	Gen
21	JA/24	Roushan Kumar Jha	Male	EWS
22	JA/26	Rajesh Kumar Gupta	Male	OBC
23	JA/27	Karma Lendup Sherpa	Male	ST
24	JA/28	Virendra Singh Rathore	Male	Gen
25	JA/29	Shilpi Modak	Female	Gen
26	JA/30	Sri Harisaran. S	Male	OBC
27	JA/31	Subhas Das	Male	SC
28	JA/32	Moirangthem Bisheshwor Singh	Male	SC
29	JA/33	Shubhechha Bhowmick	Female	Gen
30	JA/34	Suman Chettri	Male	Gen
31	JA/35	Mingma Dorjee Sherpa	Male	ST
32	JA/37	Samim Aktar	Male	Gen
33	JA/38	Pramod Kumar	Male	OBC-PWD
34	JA/39	Prawal Raj Tiwari	Male	EWS
35	JA/40	Laxana Thakur	Female	Gen

S. No.	App. No.	Name	Gender	Category
36	JA/41	Neelam Rai	Female	OBC
37	JA/42	Bhukya Hymavathi	Female	ST
38	JA/43	Kala Rai	Female	OBC
39	JA/44	Sunny Prasad	Male	Gen
40	JA/45	Nishant Rathore	Male	Gen
41	JA/46	Oma Gurung	Female	OBC
42	JA/47	Rabi Shanker Prasad	Male	OBC
43	JA/48	Arvind Gupta	Male	OBC
44	JA/49	Tarun Rai	Male	OBC
45	JA/50	Nono Chhering Bhutia	Male	ST
46	JA/51	Anirudh Rai	Male	OBC
47	JA/53	Manish Kumar	Male	OBC
48	JA/54	Akash Pradhan	Male	Gen
49	JA/55	Mrinal Kaushik	Male	OBC
50	JA/57	Chanchal Shakya	Female	SC
51	JA/58	Smriti Dutta	Female	Gen
52	JA/59	Tarapatla Sita Rama Raju	Male	SC
53	JA/60	Sanglap Singha	Male	Gen
54	JA/62	Preeti	Female	Gen
55	JA/63	Soutam Biswas	Male	SC
56	JA/64	Manoj Kumar Mahato	Male	OBC
57	JA/65	Dhananjay Kumar	Male	OBC
58	JA/66	Halleluiah Kali	Male	ST
59	JA/67	Arnab Kumar Mallick	Male	EWS
60	JA/68	Sachin Kumar	Male	EWS
61	JA/69	Snigdha Chanda	Female	Gen
62	JA/70	Debjit Banik	Male	SC
63	JA/71	Akshat Duggal	Male	EWS
64	JA/72	Niroj Shah	Male	Gen
65	JA/73	Himanshu Kumar	Male	EWS
66	JA/74	Mohd Hashir Khan	Male	EWS
67	JA/75	Niraj Kumar Shaw	Male	Gen
68	JA/76	Aniket Sunil Chandure	Male	OBC
69	JA/77	Sricharan.N	Male	EWS
70	JA/78	Eslavath Mahender	Male	Gen
71	JA/79	Ankur Singh	Male	OBC
72	JA/80	Suresh Tamang	Male	ST
73	JA/81	Sonam Doma Bhutia	Female	ST
74	JA/83	Rupesh Kumar Singh	Male	EWS
75	JA/84	Manisha Kumari	Female	EWS
76	JA/85	Ranjita Ghosh	Female	OBC
77	JA/87	Sumit Kumar	Male	SC
78	JA/88	Harsh P Raval	Male	Gen
79	JA/89	Gobind Rawat	Male	Gen
80	JA/90	Suman Kumar	Female	OBC

S. No.	App. No.	Name	Gender	Category
81	JA/91	Rashmika Rai	Female	OBC
82	JA/92	Ravi Kumar	Male	SC
83	JA/93	Divya Shree Rai	Female	OBC
84	JA/94	Kiran Darjee	Male	SC
85	JA/95	Sonila Gurung	Female	OBC
86	JA/96	Sailesh Chettri	Male	Gen
87	JA/97	Pradeep Chettri	Male	Gen
88	JA/98	Prajwal Gurung	Male	OBC
89	JA/101	Gyan Bahadur Chhetri	Male	EWS
90	JA/102	Samchean Sherpa	Male	ST
91	JA/104	Saroj Chettri	Male	Gen
92	JA/107	Sushovan Mondal	Male	EWS
93	JA/109	Avik Das	Male	OBC
94	JA/110	Abishek Kumar Dubey	Male	Gen
95	JA/112	Sapna Thapa	Female	Gen
96	JA/113	Gauttam	Male	OBC
97	JA/115	Raja Kumar	Male	EWS
98	JA/116	Yogesh Limboo	Male	ST
99	JA/117	Uma Devi Thapa	Female	Gen
100	JA/118	Anu Thapa	Female	Gen
101	JA/119	Tenzing Choda Bhutia	Male	ST
102	JA/120	Phurba Lamu Sherpa	Female	ST
103	JA/121	Tshering Diki Bhutia	Female	ST
104	JA/123	Abi Maya Chettri	Female	OBC
105	JA/124	Arpana Gurung	Female	OBC
106	JA/125	Meera Kumari Sharma	Female	OBC
107	JA/126	Ganga Maya Gurung	Female	OBC
108	JA/128	Aniketh Poudyal	Male	Gen
109	JA/129	Sabita Chhetri	Female	OBC
110	JA/130	Milan Gurung	Male	OBC
111	JA/131	Gyanu Rai	Male	OBC
112	JA/132	Sonam Choden Tamang	Female	ST
113	JA/133	Yangzee Tamu Gurung	Female	OBC
114	JA/134	Sonam Wangdi Dorjee Bhutia	Male	ST
115	JA/135	Arma Pradhan	Female	Gen
116	JA/136	Saroj Sharma	Male	Gen

## (ii) List of Not-Eligible Candidates: Junior Assistant

S. No.	App. No.	Name	Gender	Category	Remark
1	JA/12	Pratima Moktan	Female	ST	Age bar
2	JA/17	Abhinash Hazarika	Male	SC	Age bar
3	JA/21	Rachael Grace Limboo	Female	ST	12th Certificate is not attached
4	JA/25	Roshmi Sarmah	Female	Gen	Age bar

S. No.	App. No.	Name	Gender	Category	Remark
5	JA/36	Manita Khati	Female	SC	12th Certificate is not attached
6	JA/52	Vasala Vikas Reddy	Male	Gen	Age bar
7	JA/56	Manisha Rajak	Female	SC	Age bar
8	JA/61	Sita Devi Sharma	Female	Gen	Age bar
9	JA/82	Manish Wangchuk Sherpa	Male	ST	Age bar
10	JA/99	Sandeep Parajuli	Male	Gen	Age bar
11	JA/100	Shevant Sharma	Male	Gen	Age bar
12	JA/103	Phur Tempa Sherpa	Male	ST	Age bar
13	JA/105	Abhishek Rai	Male	Gen	Age bar
14	JA/106	Indra Kumar Chettri	Male	OBC	Incomplete Application, 12 <sup>th</sup> certificate is not attached.
15	JA/108	Karmjeet Singh	Male	SC	Age bar
16	JA/111	Kichula Bhutia	Female	ST	Age bar
17	JA/114	Dawa Norbu Sherpa	Male	ST	12th Certificate is not attached
18	JA/122	Sujan Poudyal	Male	Gen	Age bar
19	JA/127	Krishna Kumar Thakur	Male	OBC	Age bar

Date: 12<sup>th</sup> Feb. 2022

Registrar